Skip to main content

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Contact Us

Call today to plan your unforgettable event.

Request for Proposal

Marriott Global Sales Partner & Property Sales Contacts

 

Jan Hulahan, Director of Sales & Marketing
jan.hulahan@marriott.com

Barry McCarthy, Director of Group Sales
Barry.McCarthy@marriott.com

Jean Ramsey, Senior Sales Executive, East 
Jean.ramsey@marriott.com

Naveed Tran, Senior Sales Executive, 
Naveed.tran@marriott.com

Laurie Mangiaracina, Senior Sales Executive, 
Laurie.Mangiaracina@marriott.com

Andrea Larson, Senior Sales Executive, 
Andrea.larson@marriott.com

Amie Dignan, Senior Catering Sales 
Amie.Dignan@Marriott.com

Vanessa Matson, Senior Sales Executive, 
Vanessa.Matson@marriott.com

 

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

  • 74-855 Country Club Drive
    Palm Desert, California
    92260 USA
    Phone: +1-760-341-2211
    Fax: 1-760-341-1872
     

Contact Our Sales Team

Phone: 1-760-341-1710
Fax: 1-760-341-1730

Change Language

Marriott offers websites in several languages and a variety of regions to help your travel experience. Please select the option most relevant to you.