Skip to main content

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Group Offers & Packages

It's an excellent time to book an event at the JW Desert Springs Resort & Spa. View our group offers and custom packages.

Request for Proposal

Marriott Global Sales Partner & Property Sales Contacts

 

Jan Hulahan, Director of Sales & Marketing
Jan.Hulahan@marriott.com

Barry McCarthy, Director of Group Sales
Barry.McCarthy@marriott.com

Jean Ramsey, Senior Sales Executive
Jean.ramsey@marriott.com

Naveed Tran, Senior Sales Executive
Naveed.tran@marriott.com

Laurie Mangiaracina, Senior Sales Executive
Laurie.Mangiaracina@marriott.com

Andrea Larson, Senior Sales Executive
Andrea.larson@marriott.com

Vanessa Matson, Senior Sales Executive
Vanessa.Matson@Marriott.com

Amie Dignan, Senior Catering Sales Executive, Local & Social
Amie.Dignan@marriott.com

Change Language

Marriott offers websites in several languages and a variety of regions to help your travel experience. Please select the option most relevant to you.