Skip to main content

JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa

Group Offers & Packages

It's an excellent time to book an event at the JW Desert Springs Resort & Spa. View our group offers and custom packages.

Request for Proposal

Marriott Global Sales Partner & Property Sales Contacts

 

Barb Wagner, Director of Sales & Marketing
Barbara.Wagner@marriott.com

Sabrina Dimond, Director of Group Sales, Nor Cal Corporate
Sabrina.dimond@marriott.com

Jean Ramsey, Senior Sales Executive, East Coast Association
Jean.ramsey@marriott.com

Naveed Tran, Senior Sales Executive, Northeast Corporate
Naveed.tran@marriott.com

Gabe Romero, Senior Sales Executive, Southwest Corporate & Association
Gabriel.Romero@marriott.com

Andrea Larson, Senior Sales Executive, Western Mountain Pacific, Affinity Vertical
Andrea.larson@marriott.com

Milena Jokanovic, Senior Catering Sales Executive, Local & Social
Milena.jokanovic@marriott.com
 

Change Language

Marriott offers websites in several languages and a variety of regions to help your travel experience. Please select the option most relevant to you.